[Assam] [NorthEastIndia] The e-mail IDs of the Assamese news paper

Pranab Doley pranabdoley at gmail.com
Thu May 15 06:53:01 PDT 2014


Dear Buljit da,

Thanks for the list. Will be useful someday. Have a great evening ahead.

Pranab Doley
https://twitter.com/pranabdoley
Phone: +91-94350-45996




On Thu, May 15, 2014 at 3:41 PM, Buljit Buragohain
buluassam at yahoo.co.in[NorthEastIndia]
<NorthEastIndia at yahoogroups.com> wrote:

>
>
> The e-mail IDs of the Assamese news paper published from Assam are -
> 1.Asomiya Pratidin :   asomiyapratidin at yahoo.co.in ,
> 2.Amar Asom : aamar.asom at gmail.com & glpghy2009 at hotmail.com ,
> 3.Asomiya Khabar : khabar_assam at sify.com & khabar_assam at yahoo.com,
> 4.Dainik Agradoot : agra_doot at yahoo.com  & agradoot at gmail.com ,
> 5.Dainik Janambhumi : editordj at sify.com  ,
> 6.Ajir Asom : sentinelgroup at gmail.com & sentinel_group at rediffmail.com ,
> 7.Dainik Asam : dainikasam at rediffmail.com & dainikasam at gmail.com ,
> 8.Ajir Dainik Batori : news4adb at gmail.com & dainikbatori at rediffmail.com  ,
> 9.Niyamiya Barta : niyamiyabarta at yahoo.in &  niyamiyabarta at gmail.com,
> 10.Janasadharan : janasadharan at gmail.com,
> 11.Aji : ajidaily at gmail.com ,
> 12.Adinor Sambad : sambadadin at gmail.com & adinassam at yahoo.com  ,
> 13.Gana Adhikar :  ganaadhikar123 at gmail.com  ,
> 14.Sankarjyoti :  jyotisankar331 at gmail.com,
> 15.Gana Sangbad : ganasangbad at yahoo.in  ,
> 16.Aami Asomor Janagan :  aajnews01244 at gmail.com,
> 17.Ganajiwan : ganajiwan at gmail.com,
> 18.Batori Kakot : batorikakot at gmail.com & batorikakot at rediff.com ,
> 19.Dainik Pratidedon : dainikpratibedon at yahoo.com &
> dainikpratibedon at gmail.com
> 20. Asam Bani : asambani at gmail.com ,
> 21.Sadin :  sadinghy at yahoo.co.in ,
> 22.Aroonudai Sangbad : aroonudai at gmail.com
> 23.Pragjyotish : pragjyotishassam at gmail.com
> 24.Janacinta  : janacinta.jorhat at gmail.com
>
>
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
> সমাজৰ কাৰণে ভাল কাম কৰাজনৰ পৰিচয় ৰাইজৰ আগত দাঙি ধৰিব লাগে আৰু ভাল খবৰবোৰ
> যিমান পাৰি ৰাইজৰ মাজত বিলাব লাগে।
> ---- বুলজিৎ বুঢ়াগোহাঁই
>
>  __._,_.___
>    Reply via web post<https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/NorthEastIndia/conversations/messages/9305;_ylc=X3oDMTJxNjZwZTIxBF9TAzk3MzU5NzE0BGdycElkAzEwOTQzODg1BGdycHNwSWQDMTcwNTgzODA3MwRtc2dJZAM5MzA1BHNlYwNmdHIEc2xrA3JwbHkEc3RpbWUDMTQwMDE0ODY4MQ--?act=reply&messageNum=9305>
> •  Reply to sender
> <buluassam at yahoo.co.in?subject=Re%3A%20The%20e-mail%20IDs%20of%20the%20Assamese%20news%20paper>
> •  Reply to group
> <NorthEastIndia at yahoogroups.com?subject=Re%3A%20The%20e-mail%20IDs%20of%20the%20Assamese%20news%20paper>
> • Start a New Topic<https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/NorthEastIndia/conversations/newtopic;_ylc=X3oDMTJmc252Nms1BF9TAzk3MzU5NzE0BGdycElkAzEwOTQzODg1BGdycHNwSWQDMTcwNTgzODA3MwRzZWMDZnRyBHNsawNudHBjBHN0aW1lAzE0MDAxNDg2ODE->
> • Messages in this topic<https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/NorthEastIndia/conversations/topics/9305;_ylc=X3oDMTM1NjA2bXMzBF9TAzk3MzU5NzE0BGdycElkAzEwOTQzODg1BGdycHNwSWQDMTcwNTgzODA3MwRtc2dJZAM5MzA1BHNlYwNmdHIEc2xrA3Z0cGMEc3RpbWUDMTQwMDE0ODY4MQR0cGNJZAM5MzA1>(1)
> ------------------------------
>  Visit Your Group<https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/NorthEastIndia/info;_ylc=X3oDMTJmNXA3M2J2BF9TAzk3MzU5NzE0BGdycElkAzEwOTQzODg1BGdycHNwSWQDMTcwNTgzODA3MwRzZWMDdnRsBHNsawN2Z2hwBHN0aW1lAzE0MDAxNDg2ODE->
>
>
>  [image: Yahoo! Groups]<https://groups.yahoo.com/neo;_ylc=X3oDMTJlcHU4am1wBF9TAzk3NDc2NTkwBGdycElkAzEwOTQzODg1BGdycHNwSWQDMTcwNTgzODA3MwRzZWMDZnRyBHNsawNnZnAEc3RpbWUDMTQwMDE0ODY4MQ-->
> • Privacy <https://info.yahoo.com/privacy/us/yahoo/groups/details.html> •
> Unsubscribe<NorthEastIndia-unsubscribe at yahoogroups.com?subject=Unsubscribe>• Terms
> of Use <https://info.yahoo.com/legal/us/yahoo/utos/terms/>
>
>    .
>
>  __,_._,___
>



More information about the Assam mailing list